Administration Department

City Manager  
Joseph J. Denen JDenen@cityofwch.com
Administration    
Executive Secretary Kelley Ford KFord@cityofwch.com
Administrative Secretary McKenna Brown MBrown@cityofwch.com
  Kaitee Hartley-PT KODierno@cityofwch.com
Economic Development    
Director Chelsie Baker CBaker@cityofwch.com
Main Street Fayette McKenna Brown mainstreetfayettewch@gmail.com
Computer Systems    
Computer Manager Allen Johnson AJohnson@cityofwch.com
Media Specialist McKenna Brown MBrown@cityofwch.com
Finance Department    
Director of Finance Tom Riley TRiley@cityofwch.com
Deputy Director of Finance Megan Dhume MDhume@cityofwch.com
  Malerie Messner MMessner@cityofwch.com